Darker Depths

Author: K.M. Robinson
Publisher: Crescent Sea Publishing
ISBN:
Release Date: 2018-06-26
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

The sirens have ripped Celena away from her collection of mer, leaving her exposed to the dangers of the open seas. As she fights to save her sister, the royal mermaid is forced into deadly encounters with anything that gets in the sirens’ way, taking the brunt of the trauma as she tries to protect her little sister and escape the sirens’ revenge. She quickly learns that the attack on the palace in Scylla wasn’t the only thing Tarni and Nir had planned—they intend to use Celena and her sister for an even darker purpose—starting a battle with the humans. When Merrick, Caspian, and Llyr try to free Celena and Coralie, they disrupt the sirens’ plans and find themselves in the middle of a war with both their enemies under the sea and the humans above the waves. As the collection closes in to aid in the rescue mission, they find themselves in a deadly siege above the surface that can only end in destruction. The Siren Wars are nowhere near over.

Lions and Lamps

Author: K. M. Robinson
Publisher:
ISBN: 1948668335
Release Date: 2019-04-09
Genre:

Aladdin-meets-steampunk in this brand-new retelling from K.M. Robinson All wishes require sacrifice...are you willing to pay the price? Cyra spent the last seven years being trained to steal an airship in a brutal competition that leaves the victor with millions. Last year, she won. Aladdin spent the past year fighting to get enough money to take his mother away from Horallen after his father was murdered. Now, his evil Uncle Kacper wants to force him into the competition and straight to his death inside the Collection Cave. When Aladdin discovers a genie said to have been banished a century ago, the competition becomes even deadlier, and he knows he can't trust the girl who snuck into the competition this year...but Cyra might not survive his ruthlessness either in a game where only the lion's heart can win. All wishes require sacrifice, and someone is going to pay the price for the Stourbridge. Perfect for fans of Ready Player One, Cinder, Mortal Engines, and Etiquette and Espionage.

Along Came A Spider

Author: K.M. Robinson
Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing
ISBN:
Release Date: 2017-10-17
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Little Hacker Muffet sat on her tuffet destroying her cords and Way. Along came a hacker named Spider, who sat down beside her and frightened his opponent away. When Fet, one of the most skilled hackers in the Legends, discovers her best friend and leader of her group has been abducted and held for ransom, she must escape unnoticed and find Peep before it’s too late. When Spider, a new recruit training to join her hacker ring, slips out with her and claims to have a plan to save her friend, Fet is forced to bring him along. As she discovers he’s not who he claims to be, she faces grave danger and learns just how deadly a spider bite can be.

The Sinking

Author: K. M. Robinson
Publisher:
ISBN: 1948668076
Release Date: 2018-06-12
Genre:

When a quirky older woman pawns a fancy seashell necklace at her mother's antique shop on the pier, Cara doesn't think much about the story the woman spins about the wearer turning into a mermaid. On her way home, she accidentally drops the necklace into the ocean and is swept out to sea where she meets Quay--a merman who volunteers to take her to his mother, the sea queen, to help her get her legs back. Cara soon learns that it's Quay's eighteen birthday--a day that has been a curse for his family--and is meant to be one for her too. Now she must fight to survive the sea with Quay at her side.

And They ll Come Home

Author: K. M. Robinson
Publisher:
ISBN: 1948668270
Release Date: 2019-02-16
Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Little Hacker Peep was taken from her sheep and they don't know where to find her. They won't leave it alone, they'll bring her home and they'll drag the Piper behind them.

The Goose Girl and the Artificial

Author: K. M. Robinson
Publisher:
ISBN: 1948668165
Release Date: 2018-12-18
Genre:

What would you do if your artificially intelligent handmaiden stole your identity? Threatened by her Artificial, Arta, Princess Goselyn is forced to switch places and pretend she isn't human when she reaches Prince Corinth to negotiate a treaty they both need to be able to take their respective crowns one day. If she doesn't comply, her Artificial, controlled by her evil cousin, will not only kill Goselyn's mother, but Prince Corinth and his father as well. Can the quiet princess outsmart a machine created to be more intelligent than she is, all while surviving the other Artificials and robots working against her in the foreign palace, or will Corinth and his father find out and destroy her chance to save them all? Perfect for fans of Katherine Arden, Kiera Cass, and Annie Sullivan.

The Siren Wars

Author: K. M. Robinson
Publisher:
ISBN: 1948668084
Release Date: 2018-05-22
Genre: Young Adult Fiction

War has hovered around the kingdom of Scylla for generations ever since the original sirens left the mer collection generations ago after nearly drowning the human prince. Over the years, select mermaids from the royal bloodline have been trained as spies to work for the reigning kings and queens, keeping the collection safe from sirens and humans. Celena and her partner, Merrick, work covertly for the royals--not even her twin brother knows. When they discover the sirens have broken through the barriers the mer set up to keep the sirens out, Celena and her friends must race to the old kingdom of Metten to stop them from starting a war within their borders. When she's dragged to the surface, Celena realizes that the war above the waters is as deadly as the one below the waves--and sacrificing herself may be the only way to protect her family. The Siren Wars have only just begun.

Cirque de Vol Mystique

Author: K. M. Robinson
Publisher:
ISBN: 1948668351
Release Date: 2019-03-16
Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Let the circus capture you again... With seven stories from fantasy, to retellings, to paranormal, these circus-inspired tales will take you to new heights and introduce you to a world of wonder, terror, and triumph. Circus of Scales by Constance Roberts Blood Is Silent: A Red Riding Hood Aerialist Retelling by K.M. Robinson Game of Bezique by Elle Beaumont Circus des Spirits by C.M. Lander The Ringmaster by Jessica Julien We All Fall by Helen Vivienne Fletcher The Dollhouse by Christis Christie Can your heart handle these breath-taking stories from under the Big Top? Find out now!

Beyond The Shores

Author: K.M. Robinson
Publisher: Crescent Sea Publishing
ISBN:
Release Date: 2018-07-31
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Inside the human palace, Celena is faced with a choice—cooperate or die. Separated from Merrick and the other mer, her only choice is to sway the human prince into befriending her despite his father’s resistance to create a new treaty with the mer. When her twin and the collection find Celena and Merrick, they create a plan to escape, but dangerous advances from above threaten to destroy their chance at survival. Celena and her friends find themselves thrust into a new side of the war—one where they have to side with the humans and work to help save them before it’s too late for anyone to survive this new battle. She may be fighting for her enemy’s safety, but the royal humans might kill her anyway. One way or another, the Siren Wars will finally end.