Wild Things

Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9781101637654
Release Date: 2014-02-04
Genre: Fiction

Merit goes toe to toe with a powerful and dangerous evil in this novel in the Chicagoland Vampires series. Since Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago’s Cadogan House, it’s been a wild ride. She and Master vampire Ethan Sullivan have helped make Cadogan’s vampires the strongest in North America, and forged ties with paranormal folk of all breeds and creeds, living or dead…or both. But now those alliances are about to be tested. A strange and twisted magic has ripped through the North American Central Pack, and Merit’s closest friends are caught in the cross-hairs. Gabriel Keene, the Pack Apex, looks to Merit and Ethan for help. But who—or what—could possibly be powerful enough to out-magic a shifter?

Wild Things

Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Hachette UK
ISBN: 9780575108103
Release Date: 2014-02-20
Genre: Fiction

Merit's adventures continue in book nine of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong Since Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago's Cadogan House, it's been a wild ride. She and Master vampire Ethan Sullivan have helped make Cadogan's vampires the strongest in North America, and forged ties with paranormal folk of all breeds and creeds, living or dead ... or both. But now those alliances are about to be tested. A strange and twisted magic has ripped through the North American Central Pack, and Merit's closest friends are caught in the crosshairs. Gabriel Keene, the Pack Apex, looks to Merit and Ethan for help. But who - or what - could possibly be powerful enough to out-magic a shifter? Merit is about to go toe to toe, and cold steel to cold heart, to find out. To find out more, visit www.chloeneill.com Facebook: authorchloeneill Twitter: @chloeneill

Wild Things

Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9780451415196
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Fiction

A latest entry in the best-selling series that includes Hard Bitten finds Merit and Ethan's alliances with their paranormal allies tested by a twisted magical force that has targeted their friends throughout the North American Central Pack, including shifter Gabriel Keene. Original. 100,000 first printing.

Biting Bad

Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9781101614204
Release Date: 2013-08-06
Genre: Fiction

Merit has been a vampire for only a short while, but she’s already seen a lifetime’s worth of trouble. She and her Master, centuries-old Ethan Sullivan, have risked their lives time and again to save the city they love. But not all of Chicago is loving them back. Anti-vampire riots are erupting all over town, striking vampires where it hurts the most. A splinter group armed with Molotov cocktails and deep-seated hate is intent on clearing the fanged from the Windy City come hell or high water. Merit and her allies rush to figure out who’s behind the attacks, who will be targeted next, and whether there’s any way to stop the wanton destruction. The battle for Chicago is just beginning, and Merit is running out of time.

Biting Cold

Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Ace Books
ISBN: 9780451473219
Release Date: 2015-11-03
Genre: Fiction

Merit, a newcomer to the glamorous world of Chicago vampires, journeys across the Midwest to hunt a rogue supernatural intent on stealing an ancient magical relic that will unleash catastrophic evil on the world.

Blood Games

Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9780451415202
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Fiction

Merit, a vampire and Sentinel of Cadogan House must track down a killer preying on humans and leaving the victims with supernatural souvenirs, in the 10th novel of the series following Wild Things. Original. 50,000 first printing.

House Rules

Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9780451473226
Release Date: 2016-01-05
Genre: Fiction

Merit, a vampire, and Ethan Sullivan, her Master, try to find out who is causing Chicago vampires to disappear, until they discover clues that seem to point to a trusted associate.

Dark Debt

Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9780698180710
Release Date: 2015-03-03
Genre: Fiction

“[A] WONDERFULLY COMPELLING RELUCTANT VAMPIRE HEROINE.”— USA Today Bestselling Author Julie Kenner Between standing Sentinel of Cadogan house and making society appearances with House Master Ethan Sullivan, a new member of the American Association of Vampires, Merit has her hands full. The last thing she needs is trouble, especially of the deadly kind. But when an old friend shows up in need, Merit can’t refuse. Morgan Greer, Master of House Navarre, has gotten himself into serious debt with a dangerous Chicago crime syndicate known as the Triad. And they’re willing to exact more than a pound of flesh for payback—unless Merit can find a way to stop them. Only the Triad’s connections go deeper than Merit knows, and even one wrong move could be her last…

Some Girls Bite

Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9780451469052
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Fiction

When graduate student Merit is saved from a vampire attack by being turned into a vampire herself, she struggles to figure out her place amongst her new vampire friends while being targeted by an unknown entity.

Midnight Marked

Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9780698180727
Release Date: 2016-03-01
Genre: Fiction

As the Chicagoland Vampires series continues, Merit and Ethan find themselves in a deadly game of cat-and-mouse, where winning may require the ultimate sacrifice... A vampire’s grudges don’t stay dead long... Merit is one of Chicago's most skilled vampire warriors; these days, she doesn't scare easily. But she and Master vampire Ethan have made a new and powerful enemy, and he won't give up until he owns the Windy City. With his last plan thwarted, he's more determined than ever to watch Cadogan burn. Ethan has put the House's vampires on high alert, but their enemy will stop at nothing, including pitting supernatural against supernatural... In this deadly game of cat-and-mouse, the stakes are life or death—and winning might mean sacrificing everything...

Blood Games

Author: Richard Laymon
Publisher: 47North
ISBN: 1477837035
Release Date: 2014-03-25
Genre: Fiction

Now in print for the very first time, Laymon's restored version of his 1992 horror novel that tells of a group of four former college friends who hold a reunion at a deserted resort lodge only to find they're sharing it with a maniac.

Lucky Break

Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9780698188235
Release Date: 2015-02-17
Genre: Fiction

In this thrilling new novella from the New York Times bestselling author of Blood Games, vampire Merit bites off more than she bargained for when a romantic trip to a secluded Colorado town turns deadly. Merit and Ethan are in desperate need of some alone time, far from the worries of Cadogan House, but trouble tends to follow wherever they go. Their attempt at a romantic getaway is quickly interrupted when one of Ethan’s vampire friends shows up at their door—covered in blood and accused of killing her shifter husband. Merit and her Master soon discover their vacation spot is far less idyllic than it appears. A centuries old quarrel between local vampires and shifters has made the town a perpetual supernatural battle zone, and this fresh blood has stirred the already volatile pot. Now, Merit and Ethan must put their passion on pause to figure out who’s really responsible for the murder before all hell breaks loose… Includes an exclusive preview of the next Chicagoland Vampires novel, Dark Debt Praise for the series “Wonderful entertainment.”--#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris “Will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal “A wonderfully compelling reluctant vampire heroine.”—USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner Chloe Neill was born and raised in the South, but now makes her home in the Midwest. She is the author of the New York Times bestselling Chicagoland Vampires series, including Dark Debt, Blood Games, and Wild Things. When not transcribing Merit’s adventures, she bakes, works, and scours the Internet for good recipes and great graphic design. Chloe also maintains her sanity by spending time with her boys—her photographer husband and their dogs, Baxter and Scout.

Drink Deep

Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9780451475817
Release Date: 2015
Genre: Fiction

"Clouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and recently turned vampire Merit can't tell if this is the darkness before the dawn or the calm before the storm. With the city in turmoil over paranormals and the state threatening to pass a paranormal registration act, times haven't been this precarious for vampires since they came out of the closet. If only they could lie low for a bit and let the mortals calm down. That's when the waters of Lake Michigan suddenly turn pitch-black--and things really start getting ugly. Chicago's mayor insists it's nothing to worry about, but Merit knows only the darkest magic could have woven a spell powerful enough to change the very fabric of nature. She'll have to turn to friends old and new to find out who's behind this, and stop them before it's too late for vampires and humans alike."--

Howling For You

Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9780698144286
Release Date: 2014-01-07
Genre: Fiction

Jeff Christopher is a shapeshifter and ally of Chicago's Cadogan House of vampires—he’s also a tech whiz and mostly-legal hacker. And the only protective shields he’s never been able to find a way around are those of the powerful Keene Family. For a long time, Jeff has only had eyes for the beautiful Fallon Keene. Unfortunately, she is the only sister of the lethal North American Central Pack Apex Gabriel Keene. The intricate balances of power and politics make it all but impossible for Fallon to trust her feelings. But fate takes a hand when the Pack's totem is stolen—threatening the Keene family's rule—and Fallon enlists Jeff's help to retrieve it before the Pack is thrown into chaos. Can she and Jeff find the totem, and restore order, before it's too late? And will Jeff finally be able to prove himself to the only person he truly loves? Includes an exclusive preview of the Chicagoland Vampires novel… WILD THINGS “These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris “A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine.”—USA Today Bestselling Author Julie Kenner “A strong minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal “If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”—Geek Monthly