Guardian Unraveled

Author: Georgia Lyn Hunter
Publisher: Georgia Lyn Hunter
ISBN:
Release Date: 2017-11-27
Genre: Fiction

From the scorching pits of Tartarus, a warrior emerges with a deadly need for more than vengeance… A loner, Dagan, lives with an inexorable thirst he’s kept hidden for eons, even from his fellow Guardians. Until he meets a beautiful, maddening human who awakens in him a hunger that shakes him to his very core, and threatens to shatter his tightly erected shields, exposing his dangerous secret. And wanting her is a path leading to destruction. Driven to find her missing mother in a shadowy world, Shae Ion refuses to be sidetracked. When she becomes the target for a sinister force, a sinfully sexy and utterly impossible immortal abducts her, and he’ll stop at nothing to keep her safe. Stuck in an isolated place with the reclusive Guardian who allows no one close, Shae struggles to control her new burgeoning powers, and is unprepared for the tangled emotions he stirs in her. But passion has a way of obliterating barriers. However, the road to happiness is strewn with treachery. Nothing is sacred or safe. When a ruthless old enemy resurfaces, and comes after Shae, they are drawn into a terrifying, supernatural battle. And not even Dagan, a lethal, immortal warrior who’d lay down his life for her, can save her now…

Demon Angel

Author: Meljean Brook
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9781101568026
Release Date: 2007-01-02
Genre: Fiction

All hell breaks loose in Meljean Brook's erotic, supernatural debut novel. Lilith, a demon, has spent 2,000 years tempting men and guaranteeing their eventual damnation. That is, until she meets her greatest temptation: the man whose life mission has been to kill her.

The Bonds of Blood

Author: Travis Simmons
Publisher: Wyrding Ways Press
ISBN:
Release Date: 2011-04-19
Genre: Fiction

Saving his sister’s life means facing magic that could destroy his. Jovian Neferis is certain magic exists far from his plantation home and talk of angels and demons is only talk. It certainly isn’t anything as close to him as his own family. But his certainty crumbles when his sisters exhibit gifts of prophecy and magic, and his eldest sister, Amber, is abducted. Who stole Amber, and where are they taking her? Fearing the worst for his sister, driven by anger and dread, Jovian and his remaining siblings set out on a perilous journey across the magical Great Realms. With every step they unearth more danger, magic, and mystery surrounding their family. But something far worse awaits--an ancient darkness that threatens their hope of ever seeing Amber alive again. Packed full of dark magic, majestic elves, and wistful fae, The Bonds of Blood is an epic sword and sorcery adventure that will leave you on the edge of your seat.

The Salvation of Vengeance

Author: Nancy Haviland
Publisher: Montlake Romance
ISBN: 1477827838
Release Date: 2015-03-24
Genre: Fiction

Only something as important as her best friend's wedding to mob boss Gabriel Moretti could allow Nika Paynne a reprieve from captivity. Her abusive husband has kept her under his thumb with footage of her beloved brother, Caleb, killing another man. But the respite from her violent life isn't the only draw. Vincente Romani—Gabriel's deadliest guardian—will be one of the best men at the wedding, and Nika has lingering thoughts about the fascinating mobster…covetous thoughts that may put her life in danger. With the heartbreak he's suffered and the brutality he effortlessly delivers, Vincente knows he's the last person who can offer Nika a happily-ever-after. But his vow remains. He will do everything in his power to free his redhead from her violent prison—even if that means losing her forever. In the second thrilling and passionate Wanted Men book, a dangerous line is drawn between loyalty to the mob and loyalty to one's heart.

Midnight Awakening

Author: Lara Adrian
Publisher: Dell
ISBN: 9780440337584
Release Date: 2007-11-27
Genre: Fiction

With a dagger in her hand and vengeance on her mind, Darkhaven beauty Elise Chase prowls Boston’s streets in search of retribution against the Rogue vampires who took from her everything she cherished. Using an extraordinary psychic gift, she tracks her prey, well aware that the power she possesses is destroying her. She must learn to harness this gift, and for that she can turn to only one man—the deadliest of the Breed warriors, Tegan. No stranger to loss, Tegan knows Elise’s pain. He knows fury, but when he slays his enemies it is with ice in his veins. He is perfect in his self-control, until Elise seeks his aid in her personal war. An unholy alliance is forged—a bond that will link them by blood and vow—and plunge them into a tempest of danger, desire, and the darkest passions of the heart. . . . From the Paperback edition.

Black Widow Red Vengeance

Author: Margaret Stohl
Publisher: Disney Electronic Content
ISBN: 9781484773963
Release Date: 2016-10-11
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

BLACK WIDOW: RED VENGEANCE is the action-packed sequel tothe instant New York Times best-seller, BLACK WIDOW: FOREVER RED, penned by #1New York Times best-selling author Margaret Stohl. This time, Stohl takesreaders inside the minds of Marvel's most cunning and dangerous spies—BlackWidow and Red Widow— delving deeper into their powers and will reveal more thanever before about the infamous assassin and her fledgling hero-in-training.

Tethered Wings

Author: Cameo Renea
Publisher:
ISBN: 1939769612
Release Date: 2014-03-21
Genre: Alaska

Back from their quest into the Underworld, with the threat of Lucian hanging over head, Emma is faced with yet another problem-the Immortal Bond. The bond surpasses any reason and is something so complex, not much is known about it. Once an Immortal Bond is made, it is forever. A conjoining of two fated hearts, destined to be perfect companions. Emma's heart, already bonded with her Guardian, Kade, has unexpectedly and inconveniently bonded with Ethon, the son of Lucifer. Now she is faced with a decision she doesn't want to make. Both want nothing more than to love and protect her. With the arrival of new company and old friends, things are bound to get heated.

The Wind Guardian

Author: Frank Scozzari
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN: 1519162103
Release Date: 2015-12-04
Genre: Fiction

The ultimate threats facing United States come to life in Frank Scozzari's fast-paced thriller. With the help of an inside man, a group of determined terrorists siege a nuclear power plant, intending to spread radiation and wreak destruction into the world. The only thing standing in their way are two misfit security guards, who return to their posts and realize what is happening in the power plant. The two soon find themselves in a battle against time and odds, as the terrorists facing them will stop at nothing to accomplish their goals. The Wind Guardian exposes the vulnerability of a terrorist attack on one of our nation's nuclear power plants from an insider's perspective.

Gilded Wings

Author: Cameo Renae
Publisher:
ISBN: 193976971X
Release Date: 2014-12-18
Genre: Angels

As the final battle draws near, Emma finds herself bound under an unbreakable oath. She must seal the bond with Ethon before her transformation, or risk her life and the lives of those she truly loves. Who she wants is no longer an option. Lucian has unleashed troops of evil beasts from the Underworld, making it impossible for Emma to leave the protective barrier of Alaine's home. War is inevitable. The Guardians will need to stay and fight their ground, hoping Lucifer keeps his end of the deal and comes to their aid. In this epic series conclusion, burning questions will be answered, lives will be lost, and sacrifices will be made. But who will survive, and at what cost?

Piercing Ecstasy

Author: Setta Jay
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN: 1539875911
Release Date: 2016-11-08
Genre:

After a hellish month of searching, Immortal warrior Jax and his brethren, the Guardians of the Realms, are nowhere near finding the sleeping God who was stolen by their enemy. As if that isn't problem enough, after millennia, other Guardians are dropping like flies to the mating frenzy. Jax never dreamed he could be next. After all, he's too flawed, his sexual appetite too insatiable to ever be completely fulfilled by one being. Could a lone female even handle his needs let alone quench his never ending desire? Ileana lives a solitary life in the shadows, a ghost thirsting for vengeance. A warrior Ailouros, half cat, whose sheer existence has been kept secret by a special ability no one can know exists, she is closed off and trusts no one. After thousands of years spent in near isolation while hunting her prey, she has finally found a clue leading to the location of her enemy. Revenge is at hand. When a fantastically hot Guardian unknowingly puts himself in the middle of a deadly intrigue, nearly ruining her careful plans, Ileana is forced to make a choice. Her one chance at finding vengeance will hinge on hurling them both into piercing ecstasy. Warning: This book is intended for an adult audience. There are dirty talking Guardians with bad language, some violence, and explicit scenes hot enough to give you cat scratch fever.

Tempting Ecstasy

Author: Setta Jay
Publisher: CreateSpace
ISBN: 151513072X
Release Date: 2015-08-04
Genre:

Conn had spent the millennia of his life fighting alongside his brethren as a Guardian of the Four Realms. He'd never allowed himself to imagine that he would be gifted a mate but her scent was inside him now. The intoxicating lure incited his wolf to track her and claim her in a sexual frenzy she could never deny. He refused to repeat the mistakes his brothers had made in their unions, instead he planned to fight the demands of his beast and tempt his female. Dacia had spent the years of her life as a guardian of her family's secrets. Her days were consumed with helping her siblings search for the Immortals who had escaped the God Apollo's brutal training camps with her parents thousands of years ago. They were the only hope of finding answers to questions about their lives. Questions her parents hadn't resolved before their deaths. Not in her wildest of dreams would Dacia have imagined the answers would instead find her. Or what form those answers would take. The breathtaking male who stepped out of the night and into her life was certainly not one of the hidden Immortals her parents had told of, he was so much more. Wielding both immense power and thrilling strength he aroused not only her body but the wolf hidden within. Dacia needed to find a way to trust her seductive Guardian, not only with herself, but with her family as well. But how long could she hold out against both the intensity of the mating frenzy that demanded sexual release, and the wickedly sexy male who was tempting not just her body... but also her heart? Warning: This book is intended for an adult audience. It contains explicit sex; voyeurism; dirty talking males with bad language

Bang

Author: E.K. Blair
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
ISBN: 9781682308844
Release Date: 2017
Genre: Fiction

Perfect for fans of Alessandra Torre and Pepper Winters: A riveting psychosexual thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat and leave you begging for more.